General Book Search for "9781786157348"

The Summer of Taking Chances: The perfect, feel-good summer romance you don't want to miss!

Paperback
Published : Thursday 4 June 2020
ISBN : 9781786157348
Price : €11.99


You may also like ...

Product

The Summer of Taking Chances: The perfe...

Paperback
04 Jun 2020

€11.99

In Stock - Delivery 3-5 Days
Product

There She Goes: The Theatreland Series

Paperback
06 Jun 2019

€10.79

In Stock - Delivery 3-5 Days
Product

The One That I Want: The Theatreland Se...

Paperback
07 Dec 2017

€9.59

In Stock - Delivery 3-5 Days
Product

Love on Location: An irresistibly roman...

Paperback
19 Aug 2021

€11.99

Not in stock. Special Order Item.

Description

A glorious new romance from Lynne Shelby, full of warmth, hope and second chances - all of the ingredients of a perfect summer read

Would you take the second chance you've always dreamed of? 'A wonderful fresh new talent' Katie Fforde It's been ten years since Emma Stevens last laid eyes on Jake Murray. When he left the small seaside village of South Quay to chase the limelight, Emma's dreams left with him. Now Emma is content living a quiet and uneventful life in South Quay. It's far from the life she imagined, but at least her job at the local hotel has helped heal her broken heart. But when Jake returns home for the summer to escape the spotlight, Emma's feelings quickly come flooding back. There's clearly a connection between them, but Jake has damaged her heart once already - will she ever be able to give him a second chance? Escape with this perfect, heartwarming summer romance, for fans of Sue Moorcroft and Miranda Dickinson. Readers love THE SUMMER OF TAKING CHANCES: 'I highly recommend if you are looking for a perfect summery story' NetGalley reviewer 'A lovely escapism read' NetGalley reviewer 'I haven't been able to put this one down! It's absolutely gorgeous and I highly recommend' NetGalley reviewer 'Enjoyable reading' NetGalley reviewer 'Great characters and a really good storyline' NetGalley reviewer



Reviews