General Book Search for "9780751575859"

The Man I Can't Forget: Eve and Adam are meant to be, they just don't know it yet.

Author : Eva Woods
Paperback
Published : Thursday 4 February 2021
ISBN : 9780751575859
Price : €10.79


You may also like ...

Product

Thirsty List

€10.99

Not in stock. Special Order Item.
Product

The Man I Can't Forget: She remembers e...

Paperback
05 Sep 2019

€16.79

In Stock - Delivery 3-5 Days
Product

The Man I Can't Forget: Eve and Adam ar...

Paperback
04 Feb 2021

€10.79

Not in stock. Special Order Item.

Description

Ebook bestseller Eva Woods brings us an uplifting, heartfelt novel, sure to appeal to fans of Lucy Dillon, Rosie Walsh and Beth O'Leary.

'A touching and thought-provoking page-turner about love, friendship, and the many ways in which our past defines our present. Intriguing, heartfelt and sensitively-told, I found it hard to put down and was sad to say goodbye to the characters when I'd finished.' Holly Miller, author of The Sight of You Eve and Adam are meant to be, they just don't know it yet... * What if you could remember every last detail of your life? Eve knows what her colleagues had for lunch last April. She remembers everyone who has stayed at the care home where she works, long after they've gone. Her life is small and meticulously managed. And what if you couldn't even remember your name? 'Adam' is found wandering down the central reservation of the M25. He has no memory of how he came to be there and no clue who he is. As Eve works with Adam to help him discover who he once was, her world begins to open up - beyond the care home, beyond her memories. But as Adam finally begins to remember his past, will there be room for Eve in his future? * Praise for Eva Woods and her novels: 'Bittersweet' Tasmina Perry 'Uplifting' Clare Mackinstosh 'Smart' Emylia Hall 'Joyful' Rosie Blake 'Touching' Daisy Buchanan 'Full of wisdom' Katie Fforde 'Heart-warming and touching' Best



Reviews