General Book Search for "9780141047874"

The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4

Paperback
Published : Thursday 28 August 2014
ISBN : 9780141047874
Price : €10.99


You may also like ...

Product

The Fate of Ten: Lorien Legacies Book 6

Paperback
02 Jun 2016

€10.99

Low in Stock
Product

Generation One: Lorien Legacies Reborn

Paperback
31 Jan 2018

€10.99

Low in Stock
Product

The Power of Six: Lorien Legacies Book 2

Paperback
12 Apr 2012

€10.99

Low in Stock
Product

Fugitive Six: Lorien Legacies Reborn

Paperback
02 May 2019

€12.99

Low in Stock

Description

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.

The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move. The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next. But I'm still alive. This battle is far from over. Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.



Reviews