General Book Search for "9780192744371"

Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet

Paperback
Published : Monday 29 August 2016
ISBN : 9780192744371
Price : €7.99


You may also like ...


Description

Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves ballet, especially when she's wearing her black tutu, and she can't wait to see a real show at the theatre with the rest of her class. But when the curtain rises, where is Pink Rabbit?

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!



Reviews